Inktober (part 1)

Being the lazy artist I am, I’ve never actually done Inktober before. But I realized that I know quite a few brilliant writers who take part in the yearly Nanowrimo (next month!), I decided that drawing 31 ink drawings in one month is not nearly as much work as a 50,000 word novel.

Or maybe it is, who knows. Though, I am running a bit behind in Inktober, to be honest, but that’s mainly because I had the flu for a short while and was being all around tired with work and such.

I may eventually post all the drawings, but here are the highlights so far.

inktober toothless small inktober angry teddy small

inktober flying ball smallinktober girl with goggles small

Leave a comment

Filed under Art and illustration, General sort of posting

Leave a Reply

