You’re never alone.

I find it pretty cute that my blog is mostly visited by spam/adbots, if it’s visited at all. You guys are my only friends. ❤

In truth, they have inspired me to pursue my life long dream of becoming a professional doodler. Because let’s be honest, more people can relate to doodlers more than to a high class illustrator like I’m striving to become.

Sentimental thoughts aside, I’m two weeks out from finishing up this semester and hopefully my BFA.

Feeling like my work in progress currently:

robot wip painting

I plan to give him a bow tie if I don’t chicken out/forget in the end.

Cheers to you all and see you on the other side.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art and illustration, General sort of posting

Leave a Reply

