Looking into the great unknown, I say hello.

When I grow up, I want to be a creative professional.

I didn’t always know this was my calling. Though from a very young age, I have dreamed of the bright and glorious future ahead of me. Would I be a veterinarian? I really loved animals. Would I be an actor? I really loved being the center of a attention. Or would I be a whale trainer? I really like whales for some reason.

Regardless, the words “When I grow up, I want to be a creative professional.” didn’t really come out of my rather loud mouth as I pranced through my all too short childhood.

But now, in an attempt to sing out my youth, I am on a journey to become something fabulous. Hence, this blog was created out of boredom and a desire for something fun.

I like to draw stuff, basically, and sometimes write. This blog will illustrate that part of me. And for the sake of my nerdiness, I may post up thoughts about things I read or watch which may mostly consist of anime or manga.

I’m still getting the hang of WordPress layout and tools, so my thoughts/posts may be scattered until I can get things squared away. There are only so many blog tutorials you can read until you get to the point when you finally have to jump in and get your feet wet.

Hello, blog universe, it’s nice to meet you.

Leave a comment

Filed under General sort of posting

Leave a Reply

